Jericho 9 Selects Win Kerrisdale Tournament!

June 26, 2018

The Jericho 9 Selects were victorious in the 2018 Kerrisdale 9 Selects June 21-25 tournament with a 9-7 win over Dunbar in the finals at Quilchena Park to bring home the championship.  The Jericho roster included Odin Andersen, Evan Borisoff, Sam Creelman, Emmitt DeGroot, Cruz Klassen, Alan Peregrym, Ashton Procyshyn, Will Staub-French, Naoki Tomilson and Luke Van Alstine, with coaches Ken Andersen, Trevor Procyshyn and Chris DeGroot.  The tournament included 9 selects teams from Jericho, Dunbar, Kerrisdale, Little Mountain, Trout Lake and South Van and included some amazing baseball.  Thank you to Kerrisdale Little League baseball for hosting a great tournament. 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Eddie Hu

Toma Savics

Cash Woodburn

Tristan Cole

Zaran Badyal

Luke Patzer

Jacob Brandenburger Mohan

James Clarke

Naoki Tomilson

James Rideout

Early Bird Winners Announced!

January 1, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 26, 2019

April 4, 2019