Board of Directors

Thank you for your interest in Jericho Little League Baseball. We appreciate your feedback and would like to hear your comments and suggestions. We’ll do our best to answer any questions you have.

For general inquires, send us an email at: info@jerichobaseball.com


Logo Ball.jpgMinutes from our board meetings can be found at the following links:

 

Jericho Little League Baseball Minutes March 5, 2017

Jericho Little League Baseball Minutes November 6, 2016

2017 Annual General Meeting

2016 Annual General Meeting

2016 Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes

2014 Meeting Minutes

2013 Meeting Minutes

2012 Meeting Minutes

2011 Meeting Minutes


Jericho Little League Baseball Association

2016 Board of Directors – Executive

Role Name Contact
President Stephen Molnar president@jerichobaseball.com
Past President Tim Dow
Vice President Paul Langley vp@jerichobaseball.com
Treasurer Cathy Young treasurer@jerichobaseball.com
Player Agent Open
Secretary John Fang secretary@jerichobaseball.com
Safety Colin Trotter safety@jerichobaseball.com
Registrar Rob Kraft registrar@jerichobaseball.com
Uniforms Open uniforms@jerichobaseball.com
Umpire-in-Chief Tim Dow uic@jerichobaseball.com
Umpire Coordinator Tim Dow umpires@jerichobaseball.com
Communications Kiley Lundin info@jerichobaseball.com
Volunteer Coordinator Patty Renneckar volunteers@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Majors A majorsa@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Majors B majorsb@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Majors C majorsc@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Minors Ken Anderson minorsa@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Mini-Minors minorsb@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. TBall  Brigeeta Richdale tball@jerichobaseball.com
Div. Co. Blastball  Alison Reid blastball@jerichobaseball.com
Equipment  Igor Djekic equipment@jerichobaseball.com
Fields  Mark Smith fields@jerichobaseball.com
Sponsorship  Open
Photo Coordinator Marina Percy
Concessions Open
Events Rod Tukker events@jerichobaseball.com
Coaching & Training Robert Orr
Player Admin.
11/12 All Star Team tbd
11 Yr. Old Tourn. Team tbd
9/10 All Star Team tbd
9 Yr. Old Tourn. Team tbd

For a graphical view of how our board operates, see the attached Organizational Chart.

Comments are closed.